• Abteilung
  • Vorstand
  • Vorstand
  • Vorstand
  • Vorstand
  • Ehrenamtsbeauftragter
  • FB Senioren Obmann
  • FB Senioren Trainer 1. Mannschaft
  • FB Senioren Co-Trainer 1. Mannschaft
  • FB Senioren Trainer 2. Mannschaft
  • Jugendobmann
  • FB Junioren B-Jugend
  • FB Junioren B-Jugend
  • FB Junioren C1-Jugend
  • FB Junioren C1-Jugend
  • FB Junioren C2-Jugend
  • FB Junioren C2-Jugend
  • FB Junioren D-Jugend
  • FB Junioren D-Jugend
  • FB Junioren E1-Jugend
  • FB Junioren E2-Jugend
  • FB Junioren E2-Jugend
  • FB Junioren E3-Jugend
  • FB Junioren F-Jugend
  • FB Junioren Bambini
  • U17 Mädchen
  • U17 Mädchen
  • FB Jugendturniere
  • Alte Herren
  • Eltern-Kind-Turnen
  • Eltern-Kind-Turnen
  • Badminton
  • Sportabzeichen
  • Damenturnen
  • Tennis
  • Benjamins Zappelfüße
  • Benjamins Zappelfüße
  • Darts
  • Fanshop
  • Karneval
  • Platzwart
  • Vereinsheim
  • Werbung
  • Ansprechpartner
  • Frank Tekath
  • Jürgen Terhorst
  • Marcel Stolberger
  • Thomas Baumann
  • Stefan Decken
  • Heinz-Josef Rodermond
  • Alexander Wisniewski
  • Matthias Treffler
  • Julian Dargatz
  • Sven Ratz
  • Rene Ullenboom
  • Marc Balonier
  • Julian Schmelzer
  • Richard de Bakker
  • Alexander Schierholt
  • Mira Gielen
  • Raphael Ratz
  • Andreas Hußmann
  • Marco Post
  • Tobias Paaßen
  • Shirin van Elten
  • Lionel Delonnoy
  • Lionel Delonnoy
  • Bianca Terhorst
  • Markus Winnekens
  • Stefan Stoklasa
  • Bärbel Ratz
  • Peter Engels
  • Judith Hussmann
  • Sarah Peters
  • Michael Zurek
  • Markus Reis
  • Manuela Wiegandt
  • Willi Keisers
  • Carla Lemken
  • Claudia Stammen
  • Christian Bradtke
  • Bianca Terhorst
  • Ralf Rynders
  • Dirk Terhorst
  • Bärbel Ratz
  • Jürgen Terhorst
  • email
  • frank.tekath@viktoria-birten.de
  • juergen.terhorst@viktoria-birten.de
  • marcel.stolberger@viktoria-birten.de
  • thomas.baumann@viktoria-birten.de
  • ehrenamt@viktoria-birten.de
  • fbobmann@viktoria-birten.de
  • trainer1@viktoria-birten.de
  • trainer1@viktoria-birten.de
  • trainer2@viktoria-birten.de
  • fuju@viktoria-birten.de
  • bjugend@viktoria-birten.de
  • bjugend@viktoria-birten.de
  • c1ugend@viktoria-birten.de
  • c1jugend@viktoria-birten.de
  • c2jugend@viktoria-birten.de
  • c2jugend@viktoria-birten.de
  • djugend@viktoria-birten.de
  • djugend@viktoria-birten.de
  • e1jugend@viktoria-birten.de
  • e2jugend@viktoria-birten.de
  • e2jugend@viktoria-birten.de
  • e3jugend@viktoria-birten.de
  • fjugend@viktoria-birten.de
  • bambini@viktoria-birten.de
  • u17maedchen@viktoria-birten.de
  • u17maedchen@viktoria-birten.de
  • jugendturnier@viktoria-birten.de
  • ah@viktoria-birten.de
  • kinderturnen@viktoria-birten.de
  • kinderturnen@viktoria-birten.de
  • badminton@viktoria-birten.de
  • sportabzeichen@viktoria-birten.de
  • damenturnen@viktoria-birten.de
  • tennis@viktoria-birten.de
  • zappelfuesse@viktoria-birten.de
  • zappelfuesse@viktoria-birten.de
  • Darts@viktoria-birten.de
  • fanshop@viktoria-birten.de
  • karneval@viktoria-birten.de
  • platzwart@viktoria-birten.de
  • vereinsheim@viktoria-birten.de
  • juergen.terhorst@viktoria-birten.de
  • Telefon
  • 0162/4216354
  • 0175/6232609
  • 0173/2771189
  • 0176/21011604
  • 0172/9372372
  • 0177/5141654
  • 0174/1839473
  • 0173/2780545
  • 0177/5714810
  • 0172/5860110
  • 0151/15004342
  • 0172/1812770
  • 0173/9024237
  • 0176/31310936
  • 0172/1389248
  • 01573/4415067
  • 0157/84565875
  • 0172/6373039
  • 0177/4012677
  • 01511/7810899
  • 01573/8465532
  • 0157/84565875
  • 0157/84565875
  • 0175/4139477
  • 0173/3609972
  • 02801/984731
  • 0176/84266702
  • 0176/54576803
  • 0174/6852758
  • 0157/72787616
  • 0177/4382240
  • 02802/2728
  • 0163/7716949
  • 0172/6937116
  • 0151/21871927
  • 0177/6600880
  • 0151/40093765
  • 0175/4139477
  • 0170/2084785
  • 0177/6893162
  • 0176/84266702
  • 0175/6232609